While working with Push 2 you may find yourself using the delete button quite often. The delete button can be used for more than just deleting notes in a sequence, you can also use it for deleting devices, tracks, or even specific automation. This tutorial will show you the various ways you can use the delete button.
*Access this tutorial and the entire Push video manual instantly when you join today!
Watch Next: Using the Undo & Redo Button